September 22 2016 0Comment

West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce announces 2016-2017 Board of Directors

The West Vancouver Chamber of Commerce Annual General Meeting was held September 20, 2016. We welcome our 2016-2017 Board of Directors:

New Directors:
Elaine McHarg, Kay Meek Centre
Kelvin Monteiro, Maison Senior Living
Terry Pask, Community Strategist
David Rutledge, TD Wealth Private Investment Advice
Mark Senner, CareAge Home and Health Inc.

Incumbent Directors:
Catherine Barr,
Virginia Bird, Pottinger Bird Community Relations
Joffrey Koeman, Cypress Mountain
Peter Kvarnstrom, North Shore News
Gabrielle Loren, Loren, Nancke & Co.
Kevin Manning, First Credit Union
Luis Sopena, Caulfeild Business Association

District Liaison: Councillor Mary-Ann Booth

Write a Reply or Comment